Staff

Jabir James

Clinical Operations Director

Jabir.J@hipz.org.uk

Pamela Allard

Programme Advisor and Partnerships Director

pamela@hipz.org.uk

Simon Kühnert

Programme Director

Simon@hipz.org.uk

Haji Fatawi

Mental Health Coordinator

h.fatawi@hipz.org.uk

Zainab Ahmed

Finance Manager (Zanzibar)

Zainab@hipz.org.uk

Jess Price

UK Operations and Development Director

jess@hipz.org.uk

Make Jabir smile like this.

We’re a small team trying to make a huge difference. We celebrate every donation as it enables us to deliver our critical work.